The Calendar

Sunday 20 Oct
neapolis experience
napoli
chiostro di san Lorenzo
START: H 18:00
RESERVATION
Friday 27 Sep
summer yacht show party
monte carlo _ monaco
twiga beach club
START: H 18:00
RESERVATION
Saturday 21 Sep
l’arte dei party
napoli
museo madre
START: H 19:00
RESERVATION
Wednesday 18 Sep
biopics aperitif
napoli
castel dell'ovo
START: H 18:00
RESERVATION
Sunday 01 Sep
aperitivo al tramonto
GUEST
materdei live experience
napoli
Nabilah
START: H 18:00
RESERVATION
Friday 30 Aug
sun_set
sorrento
vista sky
START: H 19:30
RESERVATION
Friday 30 Aug
always summer
GUEST
sonidy -
mykonos
kalua
START: H 17:00
RESERVATION
Friday 23 Aug
sun_set
sorrento
vista sky
START: H 19:30
RESERVATION
Friday 16 Aug
sun_set
sorrento
vista sky
START: H 19:30
RESERVATION
Thursday 15 Aug
ferragosto easychic
GUEST
easychic orchestra
sorrento
vista sky
START: H 19:00
RESERVATION
Saturday 10 Aug
street parade Zurich
GUEST
sonidy
zurich
Tanja la croix (love m.)
START: H 13:00
RESERVATION
Saturday 10 Aug
lunarium
naples
nabilah
START: H 23:00
RESERVATION