The Calendar

Sunday 16 Feb
aperitif show & more
napoli
Ambasciatori
START: H 19:00
RESERVATION
Tuesday 31 Dec
new year’s eve 2020
GUEST
Deborah Jonson
napoli
nabilah
START: H 20:00
RESERVATION
Friday 20 Dec
bollicine d’Italia 2020
napoli
nabilah shell
START: H 20:00
RESERVATION
Sunday 20 Oct
neapolis experience
napoli
chiostro di san Lorenzo
START: H 18:00
RESERVATION
Friday 18 Oct
l’arte dei party vol.2
napoli
museo madre
START: H 18:00
RESERVATION
Sunday 29 Sep
save the earth
napoli
Castel sant'elmo
START: H 18:00
RESERVATION
Friday 27 Sep
summer yacht show party
monte carlo _ monaco
twiga beach club
START: H 18:00
RESERVATION
Saturday 21 Sep
l’arte dei party
napoli
museo madre
START: H 19:00
RESERVATION
Wednesday 18 Sep
biopics aperitif
napoli
castel dell'ovo
START: H 18:00
RESERVATION
Sunday 01 Sep
aperitivo al tramonto
GUEST
materdei live experience
napoli
Nabilah
START: H 18:00
RESERVATION
Friday 30 Aug
sun_set
sorrento
vista sky
START: H 19:30
RESERVATION
Friday 30 Aug
always summer
GUEST
sonidy -
mykonos
kalua
START: H 17:00
RESERVATION