The Calendar

Sunday 20 May
MOON_DAY
GUEST
DARIO D'ATTIS AND SONIDY
NETTUNO LOUNGE BEACH
START: H 20:00
RESERVATION
Saturday 05 May
20 anniversary
napoli
maison scognamiglio
START: H 19:00
RESERVATION
Monday 30 Apr
brunch in palinuro
palinuro
le dune beach club
START: H 12:00
RESERVATION
Saturday 28 Apr
Naples performing festival
napoli
real bosco di Capodimonte
START: H 20:00
RESERVATION
Friday 06 Apr
innovation party
napoli
hbtoo club design
START: H 22:30
RESERVATION
Monday 02 Apr
PASQUETTA AL NABILAH
napoli
nabilah
START: H 12:00
RESERVATION
Monday 02 Apr
trendy tasty traditional
sorrento
Hotel mediterraneo
START: H 12:00
RESERVATION
Sunday 01 Apr
pasqua in corte
napoli
Palazzo Diaz
START: H 20:00
RESERVATION
Saturday 10 Mar
evento bmw x2
napoli
hbtoo club design
START: H 23:00
RESERVATION
Saturday 27 Jan
bogart Vs lunare
salerno
bogart club
START: H 00:00
RESERVATION
Thursday 25 Jan
ritual reserved party (boiler room)
napoli
START: H 19:00
RESERVATION
Monday 25 Dec
natale in corte
palazzo diaz
START: H 20:00
RESERVATION