The Calendar

Saturday 25 Nov
black saturday
GUEST
big orchestra lunare
napoli
aeroporto di capodichino
START: H 17:00
RESERVATION
Tuesday 24 Oct
3 bicchieri _ gambero rosso
napoli
palazzo caracciolo
START: H 19:30
RESERVATION
Sunday 22 Oct
aperitivo a capodimonte
napoli
museo di capodimonte
START: H 19:00
RESERVATION
Sunday 15 Oct
aperitivo a pietrarsa
GUEST
Boosta _ Subsonica dj set
napoli
museo di pietrarsa
START: H 18:00
RESERVATION
Friday 29 Sep
aperitivo a capodimonte
napoli
museo di capodimonte
START: H 19:00
RESERVATION
Saturday 23 Sep
FASHION AND LUXURY YACHT PARTY: SALI A BORDO!
svizzera
START: H 20:00
RESERVATION
Friday 15 Sep
aperitivo aL museo
napoli
museo di capodimonte
START: H 19:30
RESERVATION
Saturday 09 Sep
moonlight
GUEST
kiko navarro
t.annunziata _ na
nettuno lounge beach
START: H 22:30
RESERVATION
Friday 25 Aug
It’s Friday Night with Lunare Project #4
sorrento
hotel mediterraneo
START: H 19:30
RESERVATION
Friday 18 Aug
It’s Friday Night with Lunare Project #3
sorrento
hotel mediterraneo
START: H 19:30
RESERVATION
Monday 14 Aug
ferragosto dinner & pool party
GUEST
lunare project orchestra
sorrento
hotel mediterraneo
START: H 20:00
RESERVATION
Saturday 12 Aug
#modamusica
caserta
la reggia designer
START: H 19:30
RESERVATION