The Calendar

Saturday 10 Aug
street parade Zurich
GUEST
sonidy
zurich
Tanja la croix (love m.)
START: H 13:00
RESERVATION
Saturday 10 Aug
lunarium
naples
nabilah
START: H 23:00
RESERVATION
Friday 09 Aug
sun_set
Sorrento
Vista Sky
START: H 19:30
RESERVATION
Thursday 18 Jul
Gambero rosso _ I drink pink
naples
hotel mediterraneo
START: H 20:00
RESERVATION
Thursday 18 Jul
summer rosé _ wine party
monte carlo
thirty nine
START: H 19:00
RESERVATION
Sunday 14 Jul
aperitivo al tramonto
GUEST
mambo brothers
naples
Nabilah
START: H 19:00
RESERVATION
Friday 12 Jul
sun_set
sorrento
Sky_bar
START: H 19:30
RESERVATION
Saturday 06 Jul
summer gala party
cannes
3.14 plage
START: H 20:00
RESERVATION
Wednesday 03 Jul
bollicine
naples
bagno Elena Posillipo
START: H 20:00
RESERVATION
Sunday 30 Jun
party al tramonto
GUEST
kevin yost
naples
Nabilah
START: H 18:00
RESERVATION
Wednesday 26 Jun
bollicine
naples
bagno Elena
START: H 19:00
RESERVATION
Sunday 23 Jun
aperitivo in terrazza
naples
terrazza flegrea
START: H 18:00
RESERVATION