The Calendar

Thursday 10 Aug
lunarium
GUEST
easychic orchestra
lido nettuno
START: H 22:00
RESERVATION
Saturday 05 Aug
modamusica
GUEST
elizabeth
caserta
la reggia designer outlet
START: H 19:30
RESERVATION
Friday 04 Aug
It’s Friday Night with Lunare Project
sorrento
Hotel Mediterraneo
START: H 19:00
RESERVATION
Saturday 29 Jul
flower power
GUEST
luna e l'altra: elizabeth
torre annunziata _ na
lido nettuno
START: H 20:00
RESERVATION
Thursday 27 Jul
i giovedì
GUEST
little orchestra
stabia coast
stone
START: H 20:00
RESERVATION
Wednesday 19 Jul
sunset experience
ibiza
café del mar
START: H 19:00
RESERVATION
Tuesday 18 Jul
dinner atmosphere
ibiza
it
START: H 18:00
RESERVATION
Saturday 15 Jul
aperi divo
sorrento
hotel cocumella
START: H 19:00
RESERVATION
Friday 14 Jul
5 anni di volver
palma campana (na)
volver
START: H 22:30
RESERVATION
Friday 14 Jul
aperitivo a castello
napoli
castel sant'elmo
START: H 20:00
RESERVATION
Thursday 13 Jul
versace
napoli
museo nazionale napoli
START: H 19:00
RESERVATION
Thursday 13 Jul
i drink pink
napoli
castello de vita
START: H 20:00
RESERVATION